Hey! I like you.And you?

I see you sitting across the office desk.

I like you. I wanna say loud and clear.

Your smile brightens my day.

A romantic song plays through my head when you say “Hi”.

Gosh. I’ve become a silly teenager again.

I like you. Why are such simple 3 words so hard to say?

 

I know the girl on your left likes you too.

How do I know? She told me.

Say I like you. That’s my advice to her.

Has she told you yet?

 

I like you.

What am I afraid of?

I like you.

Is there someway my thoughts can reach you without me saying them?

I like you.

I’m such a coward.

I like you.

I really wish I didn’t.

I like you.

I really do.

 

What’s that paper you just gave me?

I like you. It says.

I smile and look at you…

How about a coffee break?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

